Support Staff

Administrative Support Staff     Technical Support Staff

Annette Busenius
Financial Administrator
Room: 6-201 ICE 
Phone: 780-492-2176
Email: annette.busenius@ualberta.ca

Vivian Giang
Communications/Grant Strategist; Events
Room: 6-340 ICE 
Phone: 780-492-1436
Email: viviang@ualberta.ca

Hope Walls
GeoREF Research Administrator
Room: 6-374 ICE 
Phone: 780-492-3953
Email: hwalls@ualberta.ca






   
Christine Hereygers
Civil Engineering Technologist
Room: L2-114 NREF 
Phone: 780-492-5288
Email: chris.hereygers@ualberta.ca

Louis Kabwe, PhD
OSTRF Research Associate
Room: 1-035 NREF 
Phone: 780-492-1436
Email: louis.kabwe@ualberta.ca

Renato Macciotta, PhD
CaRRL/RGHRP Research Associate
Room: 6-342 ICE 
Phone: 780-492-2248
Email: renato.macciotta@ualberta.ca

Gonzalo Zambrano, PhD
GeoREF Research Associate
Room: 6-336 ICE 
Phone: 780-492-5511
Email: zambrano@ualberta.ca